User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akhandeshi <ami.engineer@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akhandeshi <EnginA01@AMRCEWLR9EG45A.amer.pfizer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander <alexander.omelchenko@thomsonreuters.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Alexander Bondarev <alexander.bondarev@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Omelchenko <al.omelchenko@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ami Khandeshi <ami.khandeshi@pfizer.com> (Ami) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anthony O <Anthony.Ogier-ext@sanofi.com> (Anthony Ogier) 7 3 43% 0 0 0
Axel Oehmichen <aoehmichen@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Axel Oehmichen <axelfrancois.oehmichen11@imperial.ac.uk> (Axel Oehmichen <axelfrancois.oehmichen11@imperial.ac.uk>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Axel Oehmichen <axeloehmichen@hotmail.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlos Silva <alchimystic@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlos Silva <carlos@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cdejonge <c.de.jonge@philips.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cees de Jonge <c.de.jonge@philips.com> (Cees de Jonge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charlotte Raillere <charlotte.raillere@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charlotte Raillere <Charlotte.Raillere@sanofi.com> (Charlotte Raillere) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
charlotte-raillere <charlotte.raillere@dexstr.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
charlotte-raillere <charlotte.raillere@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Uhrich <cuhrich@verizon.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Knell <christian.knell@fau.de> (Christian Knell) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Pletea <daniel.pletea@philips.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Johnson <david.johnson@imperial.ac.uk> (David Johnson <david.johnson@imperial.ac.uk>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck@gmail.com <dennyverbeeck@gmail.coM> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck@gmail.com <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Diego <dwerbam@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dverbeeck <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Montes <amerikan@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Montes <zomberik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erwin Vast <e.vast@erasmusmc.nl> (Erwin Vast) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ewelina Grudzień <ewelina@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ewelinagr <ewelina@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Guitton <f.guitton@imperial.ac.uk> (Florian Guitton) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
forus <foro.ru@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gijs Kant <gijs@thehyve.nl> (Gijs Kant) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <cataphract@php.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <glopes@nebm.ist.utl.pt> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Gustavo Lopes <gustavo@thehyve.nl> (Gustavo Lopes) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <mail@geleia.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Harm Aarts <harmaarts@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hberube <hugo.berube@pfizer.com> (Hugo Berube) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hugo Berube <hugo.berube@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Hudecek <j.hudecek@nki.nl> (Jan Hudecek) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Kanis <jan.code@jankanis.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jan.martens <janmartens@uni.lu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
JanKanis <jan.code@jankanis.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy Singer <jeremy.singer@thomsonreuters.com> (Jeremy Singer) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jochemb <j.bijlard@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
keesvanbochove <kees@thehyve.nl> (Kees van Bochove) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Keith Nangle <keith.nangle@transmartfoundation.org> (Keith Nangle) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
KingstonDuo <KingstonDuo@umich.edu> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
kingstonduo@umich.edu <rlreamy@med.umich.edu> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Koen Janssens <koen.janssens@uza.be> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
kretep <kretep@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kretep <peter@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mirasrael <d_signer@mail.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mtmcduffie <mcduffie.michael@gmail.com> (Michael Tommie McDuffie) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nils Christian <nils.christian@ittm-solutions.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter <peter@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Kok <peter@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <p.rice@ic.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <p.rice@imperial.ac.uk> (Peter Rice) 96 29 30% 20 6 -14
Peter Rice <peter.rice@i2b2transmart.org> 19 19 100% 4 0 -4
Peter Rice <peter.rice@transmartfoundation.org> (Peter Rice) 11 11 100% 0 0 0
Piotr Zakrzewski <piotr@thehyve.nl> (Piotr Zakrzewski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ranchobiosciences <alex@ranchobiosciences.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ricepeterm <p.rice@imperial.ac.uk> (Peter Rice) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
riza <rnugraha@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Riza Nugraha <rnugraha@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Horlings <robert@isdat.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
roberthorlings <robert@isdat.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov <foro.ru@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov <ruslan@thehyve.nl> (Ruslan Forostianov) 17 5 29% 2 0 -2
Sascha Herzinger <sascha.herzinger@uni.lu> (Sascha Herzinger) 19 4 21% 3 1 -2
seifes <serge.eifes@ittm-solutions.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Serge Eifes <serge.eifes@ittm-solutions.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sh107 <sh107@doc.ic.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sijin He <superkillball@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sébastien Denizot <sdenizot@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
temoedjin <temoedjin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Terry Weymouth <weymouth@umich.edu> (Trigger for Bamboo) 25 4 16% 2 1 -1
Terry-Weymouth <weymouth@umich.edu> (Terry Weymouth) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Dorscheidt <tim@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Hulsen <tim.hulsen@philips.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timdo <tdorscheidt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timdo <tim@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
transmart <transmart@tm.ehv.campus.philips.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <EnginA01@AMRCVWLPK0X369.amer.pfizer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wei Gu <wei.gu@uni.lu> (Wei Gu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
weiguUL <wei.gu@uni.lu> (Wei Gu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wim van der Linden <wim.van.der.linden@philips.com> (Wim van der Linden) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
wimvanderlinden <wim.van.der.linden@philips.com> (Wim van der Linden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
xuatiknc <vadim.ustianskyi@thomsonreuters.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zach Wright <zwright@umich.edu> (Zach Wright) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
zwright <zwright@umich.edu> (Zach Wright) 0 0 0% 0 0 0